C School

C School

Career Fair 6

Career Fair 6

Career Fair 5

Career Fair 5

Career Fair 4

Career Fair 4

C School

C School

Staff

Teachers

Social Studies
  • event-4Firma Albert   e-mail: falbert@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Toshia Blackmon-Thompson   e-mail: toshiablackmon@dadeschools.net

  • Micheka Fleurissaint (Coach)  e-mail: mfleurissaint@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Jacqueline Wade-Thurston   e-mail: orlando@dadeschools.net
Physical Education

  • Andre McNeal   e-mail: amcneal@dadeschools.net
Language Arts

  • Micheka Fleurissaint (Coach)   e-mail: mfleurissaint@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Ariel Hicks   e-mail: ahicks13@dadeschools.net

  • Calvenia Largie   e-mail: clargie@dadeschools.net

  • Bria Toussaint   e-mail: btoussaint@dadeschools.net
ELL
  • event-4Antonella Lescano   e-mail: a_lescano@dadeschools.net
Science
  • event-4Tina Li   e-mail: 316972@dadeschools.net

  • Jacqueline Zambrano   e-mail: jacquelinezambrano@dadeschools.net
Mathematics

 


  • Noel Borroto   e-mail: nborroto@dadeschools.net

  • Jeffery Gibert   e-mail: 317291@dadeschools.net

  • Angelica Martinez e-mail: a.martinez@dadeschools.net
Reading

  • Ashley West (Coach)   e-mail: 284485@dadeschools.net

    • Erinn Gobert   e-mail: egobert@dadeschools.net

      • Samantha Johnson
           e-mail: samantha.johnson@dadeschools.net
SPED

 


  • Priscilla Willcot   e-mail: PWillcot@dadeschools.net
Technology
    • event-4Michael McBride   e-mail: mcbride@dadeschools.net