Home of the Mustangs

Home of the Mustangs

Spooktacular

Spooktacular

Morning

Morning

Math

Math

Greeks

Greeks

Staff

Teachers

Social Studies
  • event-4Firma Albert   e-mail: falbert@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Alia Allen   e-mail: 314352@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Toshia Blackmon-Thompson   e-mail: toshiablackmon@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Edward Byrd   e-mail: ejbyrd@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Micheka Fleurissaint (Coach)  e-mail: mfleurissaint@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Jacqueline Wade-Thurston   e-mail: orlando@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
  • event-4Andre McNeal   e-mail: amcneal@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
  • event-4Micheka Fleurissaint (Coach)   e-mail: mfleurissaint@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Erinn Gobert   e-mail: egobert@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Tonya Green   e-mail: mrstgreen@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Ariel Hicks   e-mail: ahicks13@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Calvenia Largie   e-mail: clargie@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Beatrice Longchamp   e-mail: blongchamp@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Bria Toussaint   e-mail: 320230@dadeschools.net
ELL
  • event-4Antonella Lescano   e-mail: a_lescano@dadeschools.net
Science
  • event-4Tina Li   e-mail: 316972@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Anoop Patel   e-mail: mr.patel@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Akea Shepard   e-mail: 314422@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Jacqueline Zambrano   e-mail: ???@dadeschools.net
Mathematics
  • event-4Kerry Clark   e-mail: kclark@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Jeffery Gibert   e-mail: 317291@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Ryan Hare   e-mail: ryanhare@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Tennille Jones   e-mail: 297422@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Angelica Martinez   e-mail: a.martinez@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Katelyn Simoncic e-mail: KSimoncic@dadeschools.net
Reading
  • event-4Ashley West (Coach)   e-mail: 284485@dadeschools.net
SPED
  • event-4Marquis Harvard   e-mail: marquisharvard@dadeschools.net
  • event-4Priscilla Willcot   e-mail: PWillcot@dadeschools.net
Technology
    • event-4Michael McBride   e-mail: mcbride@dadeschools.net